Back to All Events

Così fan tutte


  • Metropolitan Opera 30 Lincoln Center Plaza New York, NY, 10023 United States (map)

Metropolitan Opera


Thur, Mar 15 @ 7:30pm
Tues, Mar 20 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 24 @ 8:00pm
Tues, Mar 27 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 31 @ 1:00pm
Wed, Apr 4 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 7 @ 8:00pm
Tues, Apr 10 @ 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 13 @ 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 16 @ 7:30pm
Thur, Apr 19 @ 7:30pm

Learn more >

Cast & Creative


Conductor: David Robertson
Production: Phelim McDermott

Fiordiligi: Amanda Majeski
Dorabella: Serena Malfi
Despina: Kelli O'Hara
Ferrando: Ben Bliss
Guglielmo: Adam Plachetka
Don Alfonso: Christopher Maltman

 

 

Earlier Event: January 18
Götterdämmerung
Later Event: April 29
STRAUSS: Four Last Songs