Le nozze di Figaro


  • Metropolitan Opera House Lincoln Center Plaza New York, NY, 10023 United States

Metropolitan Opera


Mon, Sept 22 @ 6:15pm
Thu, Sept 25 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 27 @ 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 2 @ 7:30pm
Tue, Oct 7 @ 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 10 @ 7:30pm
Tue, Oct 14 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 18 @ 1:00pm
Wed, Oct 22 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 25 @ 8:00pm

house debut, new production

Learn more >

Cast & Creative


Conductor: James Levine
Director: Richard Eyre

Figaro: Ildar Abdrazakov
Susanna: Marlis Petersen
Count: Peter Mattei
Countess: Amanda Majeski
Cherubino: Isabel Leonard